Football

General Information for Davis Dart Youth Footballdavis youth fangear

  • Online registration begins May 15
  • Conditioning begins in early August
  • New in 2022 - Players can opt to tryout for an A division team in Mitey Mites thru Jr Bantam divisions. 

*Participants must have a completed physical by July 1st.

*Sign up for a fitting appointment during registration.


Click here for Davis Youth Football Fan Gear!

Forms Required at fitting appointment

  • Completed physical (form)
  • Proof of grade - report card, school registration or other document proving participants grade.
  • Residency verification: Kaysville City Utility bill, Dominion Energy Bill, Rocky Mountain Power Bill or renters agreement.

Head Football Coach Application

 

 

DivisionA team CoachesEmailB-Team CoachesEmail2
BantamNate Denney najdenney@gmail.comOnly one Team
Jr BantamBrian Binghambbing_10@hotmail.comJon Kendrick johnathank@usicomputer.com
Sr. Pee WeeBryan Bushbryanbush@gmail.comScott Orisonscottorison@gmail.com
Pee WeeOwen Fisherowenfisher@me.com?
Jr Pee WeeBrody Van Brocklinbrodyvb@gmail.com?
Mitey Mite Bryan Allenbryan@allensmasonry.comOnly one Team
Jr. MiteBrandon Bishopbrandonsbishop@gmail.comThree teams no A and B
Jr. MiteJosh Godfreyjogodfrey@dsdmail.netThree teams no A and B
Jr. Mite? Three teams no A and B


Tryouts for "A" Teams

 

TeamDatesTimesLocationCoach
Mitey Mites (4th grade)6/20 &6/21530-7pmPioneer ParkBryan Allen
Jr Pee Wee (5th grade)6/29 & 6/306-7:30 pmListon FieldBrody Van Brocklin
Pee Wee (6th Grade)6/21 & 6/225:30-7pmDavis HighOwen Fisher
Sr Pee Wee (7th Grade)6/28 & 6/297:30-9amDavis HighBryan Bush  801-928-8722
Jr Bantam (8th Grade)6/27-6/297-8:30pmGaileyBrian Bingham







wfflweights2022Screenshot 2022-04-20 161154


Parent Guide